none
"DesignSource' is null" XamlParseException when DataGrid RowDetailsTemplet have a DataGrid with itemsource bindings RRS feed

• Question

• Hi,

i have a s dataGrid : master and details  , the master DataGrid has a RowDetailsTemplate witch contain the details grid , so when a user select a row in the master grid , the row details will be the details grid

<DataGrid x:Name="datagrdcustomar"
                      RowDetailsVisibilityMode="VisibleWhenSelected"
                      Margin="5"
                      ItemsSource="{Binding}"
                      EnableRowVirtualization="True"
                      AutoGenerateColumns="False">
                <DataGrid.Columns>
                    <DataGridComboBoxColumn x:Name="personFullName"
                                            Width="*"
                                            Header="Customer Name"
                                            ItemsSource="{Binding Source={StaticResource personView}}"
                                            DisplayMemberPath="Fullname"/>

</DataGrid.Columns>

<DataGrid.RowDetailsTemplate>
                    <DataTemplate>
                        <GroupBox BorderBrush="Red"
                                  BorderThickness="2"
                                  Header="Payment"
                                  Margin="70,5,5,5">
                            <DataGrid x:Name="paymentDataGrid"
                                      AutoGenerateColumns="False"
                                      EnableRowVirtualization="True"
                                      ItemsSource="{Binding Source={StaticResource customarPaymentViewSource}}"
                                      RowDetailsVisibilityMode="VisibleWhenSelected"
                                      Margin="5">
                                <DataGrid.Columns>

<DataGridTextColumn x:Name="moneyColumn"
                                                        Binding="{Binding Money}"