none
Delete Confirmation Message Appears Twice after customizing form in sharepoint designer RRS feed

  • Question

  • Hello All,

     

    I am facing a rather akward scenario. I tried Customizing the "AllItems" view in sharepoint designer using the "customize form" in the ribbon, after saving my changes, when I try to delete an item from the list I get the delete confirmation message twice.

    I found that a work around is to create another view and make it the default view for all users.

    However, I was looking for a solution or an explanation to this issue.

     

    Thanks,

    Tuesday, April 19, 2011 3:59 PM

Answers