Unable to create a drill through or drill down report RRS feed

• Question

•  

Hello I am new to report builder (or any SQL related tools) and I am still learning to do a many things.

Background: I have managed to design a pie-chart report that shows Number of Assets, and when they were maintained. The fields I have for the table seven columns

Asset ID (e. 123456), Accepted On Date(dd/mm/yyyy), Last Serviced on Date(dd/mm/yyyy),  Min. Service interval per year (e.g 1,2,3,4) Overall Risk Score (between 0-16), Risk Category (e.g Green or Orange), maintenance Compliance (e.g Compliant or No Proof)

I get an extract in .rdl format from our Asset Database (CRM) which includes Asset ID, Accepted On Dates, Last Serviced on Date, Min Service Interval per year, Overall Risk Score

I add calculated field of Risk Category as Orange or Green, where an overall risk score > 8 will make the Asset ID fall in the Orange Category and any risk < 8 will be Green Category

The second calculated field is the Maintenance Compliance, where I have added formula when certain conditions between Accepted On Date(dd/mm/yyyy), Last Serviced on Date(dd/mm/yyyy) and Min. Service interval per year, are met. When they are met, it is "Compliant", when not met it is "No Proof".

The pie chart has

Values as Count(Risk Category)

category Groups (Risk category) + (Maintenance Compliance)

Probelm: I am trying to design a drill down or a drill through report where if I click on the slice, the table displayed below will only contain values (or rows) corresponding to that region. So, if I click on Green - Compliant, then a table should appear which shows only asset values which have Risk category value Green and Maintenance Compliance Value as Compliant

Please let me know if anyone can help     (Link Copy Paste in browser: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzjF_kUloVtkSUk0YlZDbFVYR3c/edit?usp=sharing)