Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Professional RRS feed

• Question

• Hello, Dreamspark Team

Thanks for giving me the activation key. I am new in S-W world.  

I do not receive any installation key for Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Professional, when download it from DreamsparkI have understand that it has a built in key with the installation file. Which means this installation file has a difference with trial or retail copy in activation technology. Please believe that personally I am an honest man and I have run Windows 7 OEM Pro 64 Bit Original OS with MS Office Pro 2010 licensed copy. I hate to use any legitimate copy or any unauthorized sell or distribution of any kind of S-W. I have found that there is lot of S-W available for me at www.dreamspark.com at free of cost.

Would you please tell me about activation of my downloaded copy of Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Professional. I have below questions:

1. Can I use the S-W in different computer under my supervision? like my own laptop and desktop.  
    or, It is a copy installation support for different PC's but installation and running one PC at a time like retail copy of Windows OS? 
    or, It is a copy like OEM OS i.e.; bundle to the hardware I have installed?

2. If I browse to the Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Professional website it has said that different packages of professional copy bundled with MSDN >>  nothing without MSDN.

PROFESSIONAL 
    WITH MSDN ESSENTIALS
    PROFESSIONAL 
    WITH MSDN

3. Now what will be my MSDN Status ?
    4. What is the difference between MSDN essential vs MSDN? 
     I do not have any Subscriber ID for MSDN. I know I did not purchase it. I can login at MSDN with my hotmail ID but it has said "No subscription is associated with your live ID" as it should say like that. Interestingly If I visit MSDN website it has also different packages bundled with visual studio i.e.;  No MSDN without Visual Studio.