Code For Calculating Total Price RRS feed

• Question

• Hi

I've been trying to learn how to develop a windows form application that users can order a variety of phones from just in order for myself to learn for a school assignment. I've wrote a list of three made up phones all at different prices named, The basic blue ($89.50), intermediate Intel ($170), and the gold browser ($317.99) while also providing three different plans being bronze($29), silver($49), and gold($69). I wanted to make it so when the user selects the phone they want from the ListBox and their selected plan, the total cost will be listed at the bottom of the screen in a read only text box. I think I need to use a public class for this to work which I attempted to do, as you'll see in the code below however i'm not sure what to do after that. This is my first time using classes so if someone could help me out it would be greatly appreciated. I don't necessarily need the code to copy. It would just be helpful if someone could explain and guide me through what I need to do to achieve this.  

Here's what I've done so far

Public Class Phones
        Public Basic_Blue As String
        Public Intermediate_Intel As String
        Public Gold_Browser As String
        Public No_Phone As String
        Public Price As PhonePrice

Public Enum PhonePrice
            Phone1
            Phone2
            Phone3
            NoPhone
        End Enum
        Public Sub New(BB As String, II As String, GB As String, P As Integer, NP As String)
            Basic_Blue = BB
            Intermediate_Intel = II
            Gold_Browser = GB
            Price = P
            No_Phone = NP

Select Case P
                Case 89.5
                    BB = PhonePrice.Phone1
                Case 170
                    II = PhonePrice.Phone2
                Case 317.99
                    GB = PhonePrice.Phone3
                Case 0
                    NP = PhonePrice.NoPhone
            End Select
        End Sub