none
Received unexpected message RRS feed

• Question

• I am new to Biztalk. I am getting below error.

(1)
    Uncaught exception (see the 'inner exception' below) has suspended an instance of service 'BizTalkEmployeeInfo.Integration.DocumentManagement.Orchestrations.SharePoint_Proxy_AllowUserAccess(64e0aeff-e890-9e7a-adc9-50bc23f1f00f)'.
    The service instance will remain suspended until administratively resumed or terminated. 
    If resumed the instance will continue from its last persisted state and may re-throw the same unexpected exception.
    InstanceId: fbc378de-db42-4437-a06d-4e5a5a348150
    Shape name: RevokePermission
    ShapeId: a0a2df7b-0175-4fbc-9f8d-70a4df9e9ca0
    Exception thrown from: segment 1, progress 38
    Inner exception: Can not find the principal with id: 235.

Exception type: ServerException
    Source: Microsoft.SharePoint.Client.Runtime
    Target Site: Void ProcessResponseStream(System.IO.Stream)
    The following is a stack trace that identifies the location where the exception occured

at Microsoft.SharePoint.Client.ClientRequest.ProcessResponseStream(Stream responseStream)
    at Microsoft.SharePoint.Client.

(2)
    Uncaught exception (see the 'inner exception' below) has suspended an instance of service 'BizTalkEmployeeInfo.Integration.DocumentManagement.Orchestrations.SharePoint_Proxy_AllowUserAccess(64e0aeff-e890-9e7a-adc9-50bc23f1f00f)'.
    The service instance will remain suspended until administratively resumed or terminated. 
    If resumed the instance will continue from its last persisted state and may re-throw the same unexpected exception.
    InstanceId: 0e821d66-8fab-489a-98f1-0243311c6ef2
    Shape name: RevokePermission
    ShapeId: a0a2df7b-0175-4fbc-9f8d-70a4df9e9ca0
    Exception thrown from: segment 1, progress 38
    Inner exception: Save Conflict.