none
resubmit app for change RRS feed

Answers

  • Typically you'd just submit the new version and leave the old. New users will only see the new version and existing users will get upgraded to it. Nothing good would come from deleting the existing app.

    --Rob

    Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:58 PM