locked
Cleaning Up Deleted Blobs? RRS feed

  • Question

  • Yesterday we deleted over 500G of old blob storage but the monitor for the contain doesn't show any reduction in used capacity or blob counts. Is there another job that needs run to remove or cleanup deleted blobs or does it take a couple days for the metrics to reflect?
    • Edited by CloudAG Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:28 PM
    Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:27 PM

Answers

  • Hi CloudAG,

    Please consider use Preview portal to view your storage's Capacity past week, you have deleted 500G for 4 days, I think you could see this change now.

    Best Regards,

    Jambor


    We are trying to better understand customer views on social support experience, so your participation in this interview project would be greatly appreciated if you have time. Thanks for helping make community forums a great place.
    Click HERE to participate the survey.

    Monday, July 28, 2014 3:15 AM

All replies