locked
Database will be overwritten every time I process RRS feed

  • Question

  • Every time I process my cube to the server, I get the message "database has changed ... If you proceed with deployment, the database will be overwritten", even when I didn't make any changes to the design of the cube. It wasn't the case before, so I wonder why that happens all of a sudden, but of course more importantly how to avoid that the database gets overwritten every time.

    Thanks.


    -
    Tuesday, June 15, 2010 2:58 PM

Answers