Suggestions for making Windows 8 better

General discussion

• I'm a designer and multimedia artist. I use Windows since 1995, and I frequently use about 30 programs for: design, software/widgets development, surfing web, chat, using e-mail… (including: WL Messenger, WL Mail, Office Suite, Adobe Suite, Sony A/V Creative Software, different media players, iTunes, uTorrent, Skype, Total Commander FTP, and many more.
    I have W7 64x installed on my notebook right now, and it function very well with all this soft installed and many more.
    Maybe you hear about me before, because I've made a concept, and "static" vision of what I imagine (or I would like to see) for a future UI for Windows Explorer, and I've post it in comments before, that is here: http://www.moquo.com.ar/misc/Windows8ExplorerConcept1.1.jpg
    I've read many replies from people that like my concept, and I'm glad for its positive thoughts about it.
    Now, I've installed and used W8 Preview and I would like to share some thoughts about it with you.
    METRO & AERO
    Both UI are really good. There’s no discussion about it. Metro is modern and minimal than Aero, that’s something that almost everyone knows.
    If you use a Windows Phone, you will see how simple and great can be Metro UI in front of your eyes and fingers. It’s just awesome.
    Aero haves something great and unique: Aero Glass. It does a great and innovative invent from Microsoft, and I’m glad to see it every day when I use my PC.
    But, till I’ve test W8P, I’ve release that something could be wrong, let me explain why.
    I use my laptop with an external monitor connected (it’s more comfortable for working), a Samsung monitor with a resolution of 1920 x 1080, with a matte screen.
    My first reaction with Metro screen was “wow”, I like the movements and transitions, and the excitement of having a new “toy” like the apps, but later, when I start using the whole OS, I release that is not very funny using it as is (at least).