"Attempted to read or write protected memory. This is often an indication that other memory is corrupt" while printing. RRS feed

• Question

• I've been trying to resolve the problem for few days now.  I am a very beginner in C#, and I am playing around with Visual Studio 2008.  I try to print anything out from the windows form but every time I get the error "Attempted to read or write protected memory. This is often an indication that other memory is corrupt."  This happens in debug mode, as well as fully compiled version. 

The source is in System.Drawing

Here is the stack trace: