none
Not able to use "WCF-OracleEbs" Adapter with Biztalk RRS feed

• Question

• Hi,

I am Nishant Gupta. I am a beginner to BizTalk.

I was trying to use "OracleEBS adaptor" with Biztalk server 2006 R2. I went through the tutorial given on Microsoft MSDN website. I followed each & every step many times but when I tried to run the solution every time i got the following exception:

Event Type: Warning
    Event Source: BizTalk Server 2006
    Event Category: BizTalk Server 2006
    Event ID: 5743
    Date:  5/17/2010
    Time:  5:17:45 PM
    User:  N/A
    Computer: ********
    Description:
    The adapter failed to transmit message going to send port "LOBPort" with URL "oracleebs://vis/". It will be retransmitted after the retry interval specified for this Send Port. Details:"Microsoft.ServiceModel.Channels.Common.ConnectionException: The Oracle E-Business Suite credentials are invalid. ---> Microsoft.ServiceModel.Channels.Common.CredentialsException: The Oracle E-Business Suite credentials are invalid.
       at Microsoft.Adapters.OracleEBS.OracleEBSConnection.ValidateAppsCredentials(OracleCommonConnectionWrapper connection, OracleCommonExecutionHelper executionHelper)
       at Microsoft.Adapters.OracleEBS.OracleEBSConnection.InitializeApps(OracleCommonConnectionWrapper connection, String responsibilityName, String responsibilityKey, String applicationShortName, String organizationId, OracleCommonExecutionHelper executionHelper)
       at Microsoft.Adapters.OracleEBS.OracleEBSConnection.OpenConnection(MessageProperties MessageContextProperties, String ApplicationShortName, OracleCommonExecutionHelper executionHelper)
       --- End of inner exception stack trace ---

Server stack trace:
       at System.ServiceModel.AsyncResult.End[TAsyncResult](IAsyncResult result)
       at System.ServiceModel.Channels.ServiceChannel.SendAsyncResult.End(SendAsyncResult result)