locked
Deleting Activities from Rehosted Designer RRS feed

  • Question

  • Hi

     

    If you drop an activity onto a rehosted designer surface, highlight the Name property in the property grid and hit delete, the activity is deleted, whereas I expected the text to be removed allowing for renaming.

     

    How do you prevent this from happening?

     

    Craig

    Monday, February 18, 2008 6:22 AM

Answers