System.InvalidCastException: Specified cast is not valid. Fluent NHibernate and C# RRS feed

• Question

• I am not able to find anything to help me figure out the problem with my `specified cast is not valid` error. I am not very experienced with Fluent NHibernate, so any help or a point in the right direction would be amazing. I have been researching to find a solution, but it doesn't seem like there are any answers valid to what is going on with my code. This is currently keeping a customer from viewing one page in their site, so I need to figure it out now as opposed to tomorrow, when other programmers are around to help out. I can't run this in Visual Studio locally because it is showing that it works. Locally, I have it pointed to the same database that the live site is using, so I know it's not an error with the database. I have checked the values in the database and all the data looks to be fine. Any help is appreciated.

[InvalidCastException: Specified cast is not valid.]
        (Object , Object[] , SetterCallback ) +2556
        NHibernate.Tuple.Entity.PocoEntityTuplizer.SetPropertyValuesWithOptimizer(Object entity, Object[] values) +80

[PropertyAccessException: Invalid Cast (check your mapping for property type mismatches); setter of Showroom.Vehicle]
        NHibernate.Tuple.Entity.PocoEntityTuplizer.SetPropertyValuesWithOptimizer(Object entity, Object[] values) +207
        NHibernate.Engine.TwoPhaseLoad.InitializeEntity(Object entity, Boolean readOnly, ISessionImplementor session, PreLoadEvent preLoadEvent, PostLoadEvent postLoadEvent) +989
        NHibernate.Loader.Loader.InitializeEntitiesAndCollections(IList hydratedObjects, Object resultSetId, ISessionImplementor session, Boolean readOnly) +441
        NHibernate.Loader.Loader.DoQuery(ISessionImplementor session, QueryParameters queryParameters, Boolean returnProxies) +1157