locked
Handle your own data RRS feed

  • General discussion

  • I've noticed that there is no simple solution to delete your own data in the tsi environment. Even if the environment is deleted and a new one is created, it will revert to the old data. From my point of view, there should be ways to easily and quickly delete data from certain services, such as databases or Time Series Insights. Especially for developing your own services with a combination of different Azure products, these options would be helpful.

    Best regards

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:38 AM