MainPage.xaml throws an error while loading designer.

Question

• Hello,

I am new to WIndows store app development.

I am creating a sample windows store App using VC++ UAP using Visual Studio 2015 CTP5. 

MainPage.xaml throws an error while loading the designer:

"The element [Grid] could not be displayed because of a problem with WIndows..UI.Xaml.Control.Grid"

Exception:

NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

at Microsoft.VisualStudio.DesignTools.WindowsXamlDesigner.WindowsStoreXamlPlatform.get_ThemeResources()
       at Microsoft.VisualStudio.DesignTools.Platform.InstanceBuilders.ClrObjectInstanceBuilder.FindInstantiatedResource(IInstanceBuilderContext context, ViewNode viewNode, DocumentNode documentNode, DocumentNode keyNode)
       at Microsoft.VisualStudio.DesignTools.Platform.InstanceBuilders.ClrObjectInstanceBuilder.UpdatePropertyOrChildValue(IInstanceBuilderContext context, ViewNode viewNode, IProperty propertyKey, Int32 childIndex, DocumentNodeChangeAction action, DocumentNode valueNode, ViewNode& childViewNode, IInstanceBuilder& valueBuilder, Boolean& isNewInstance)
       at Microsoft.VisualStudio.DesignTools.Platform.InstanceBuilders.ClrObjectInstanceBuilder.UpdateProperty(IInstanceBuilderContext context, ViewNode viewNode, IProperty propertyKey, DocumentNode valueNode)
       at Microsoft.VisualStudio.DesignTools.Platform.InstanceBuilders.DependencyObjectInstanceBuilderBase`1.UpdateProperty(IInstanceBuilderContext context, ViewNode viewNode, IProperty propertyKey, DocumentNode valueNode)
       at Microsoft.VisualStudio.DesignTools.WindowsXamlDesigner.InstanceBuilders.FrameworkElementInstanceBuilder.UpdateProperty(IInstanceBuilderContext context, ViewNode viewNode, IProperty propertyKey, DocumentNode valueNode)