none
Someone help me here.......... RRS feed

• General discussion

• I am new to this.......

Someone told me about this website and i am here to just give a try...

So, as the first step what should i do in developing applications and modifying those...

Anyone give me some basic guidance to what to do here and what is this about.......

I wish to do something great here........

Hoping a good response, within a short period of time........

Please........

Saturday, May 9, 2015 6:47 AM

All replies

• (translated by Google-translator)

Hi.

I am also a beginner. But, I have some interesting ideas for to work using Small Basic. These ideas are not simply games. Work on these ideas can bring a real pleasure. I will be happy to work with you.

Unfortunately, I almost do not know the English language. If this is not a big problem, then - welcome.

Evgeniy.

Saturday, May 9, 2015 9:33 AM
  • If i need to develop apps, what should i do......

Guide me with the next step to be done.......

Saturday, May 9, 2015 11:24 AM
  • I am very happy.

Tell me, please, where we'll have a connection? Will we here or we will use other communication channel?

Saturday, May 9, 2015 11:45 AM
  • Are you aware that this is the forum for the Small Basic programming language, The language is for beginning programmers and not usefull for the developpement of apps. Perhaps you should try another forum.

Jan [ WhTurner ] The Netherlands

Saturday, May 9, 2015 11:59 AM
    Answerer
  • I agree. I'm looking for a communication channel.
    Saturday, May 9, 2015 12:04 PM
  • If you are interested in Small Basic programming, following site has a guide.
    http://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/15889.get-started-with-small-basic.aspx

But for (2) Download, please visit following site.
    http://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/30513.download-microsoft-small-basic.aspx

Nonki Takahashi

Monday, May 11, 2015 7:34 AM
  • Hello,