locked
Deleted App Showing in Reports RRS feed

  • Question

  • I had a beta product that I deleted because it used the same name as my official app I wanted to submit after. So I deleted and recreated the beta and added BETA after the app name. Then I created the official app with only the app name. Ever since, my App reports now has two of the same name apps and the beta. Its very confusing because one is the old beta and one is the new official app. 

    Any way to also delete them from reports? I know you can filter the reports per app, but the two have the same name so I need to guess based on download numbers, its more annoying than anything.

    Tuesday, January 14, 2014 9:09 PM

Answers