locked
Removing secondary tile without confirmation

    General discussion

  • I can understand the fact that adding a secondary tile requires the end-user to approve the request... But the removing process should provide a way to remove a tile without user interaction since sometimes the tile may refer to a file in my particular case secondary tiles are used as shortcuts for orders that haven't been sent... So when the user send them I delete the encrypted file and remove the tile but if the user doesn't tap the removal confirmation button it leads to tile pointing to nothing... And some of my end-user are really not technical at all and some requires a 8h course just to learn to start their devices... Anyway more control is better than less !!!
    Wednesday, January 14, 2015 10:05 PM

All replies