Not verification possible RRS feed

• Question

• I am the administrator of our dreamspark it-academy program, but im not able to create an App-Hub account thats verified because my school cant be found in the school search neither do i have an Verification code or an Studentcard ID (because Im a teacher). Please check, why our school isnt available in the school search.
    • Changed type Johanneum-Lge Friday, November 16, 2012 3:17 PM Registration
    Friday, November 16, 2012 3:17 PM

Answers

• @Johanneum-Lge

Unfortunately Dev Center Support is unable to assist, you would need to contact DreamSpark support for more information.  They also have a FAQ page that may provide specific answers to your questions about your school.

Thank you,

Paul
    Windows Phone Dev Center Support

• Marked as answer by Paul H Tuesday, November 20, 2012 12:19 AM
    • Unmarked as answer by Johanneum-Lge Monday, November 26, 2012 12:51 AM
    • Marked as answer by Danny G. - MS Monday, November 26, 2012 3:17 AM
    Tuesday, November 20, 2012 12:19 AM

All replies

• @Johanneum-Lge

Unfortunately Dev Center Support is unable to assist, you would need to contact DreamSpark support for more information.  They also have a FAQ page that may provide specific answers to your questions about your school.

Thank you,

Paul
    Windows Phone Dev Center Support

• Marked as answer by Paul H Tuesday, November 20, 2012 12:19 AM
    • Unmarked as answer by Johanneum-Lge Monday, November 26, 2012 12:51 AM
    • Marked as answer by Danny G. - MS Monday, November 26, 2012 3:17 AM
    Tuesday, November 20, 2012 12:19 AM