none
deleted workflow still sending overdue alert!!! RRS feed

  • Question

  • I have 2 situations for SharePoint workflow still sending alert and there are no job in Workflow Task Library for both and not in Recycle bin.

    • Situation 1  Workflow is already canceled
    • Situation 2 Document is already deleted

    Please Suggest me for this issue. How can I stop this job to sent alert?

    Friday, March 2, 2012 7:55 AM

Answers

  • Hi,

    Check the task list. I think that the tasks are still created and thats why you are getting alerts.


    Thanks, Rahul Rashu

    Sunday, March 4, 2012 2:36 PM