Submission failed without error code RRS feed

• Question

• Good day. I trying to submit application for WP8.1. My first submission failed with no error code, failed certificaiton. I check my app after build with WACK (Windows 10 SDK), all tests passed. What can I do? App for WP 8.1 (Universal)

P.S. It my first app and I have no experience in this case :)

P.P.S. sorry for my English

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 9:59 PM

All replies

• Hi 

When submission filed you can view error report file attached to your submission, you can find it on the app overview page right top of your submission must be button with name see error report. If you doesn't seen the button contact with support

dev.windows.com/en-us/support 

and in this page choose 

and ask them for details.

Thursday, March 10, 2016 8:07 AM
  • Hello,

I have the same problem. this is my first app too, for WP 8.1, and certification has failed without any kind of report file.

Error message : "Your last submission failed certification. After you submit the latest changes, the app will go through the certification process again. More info can be found here." ("here" redirect on windows documentation about certification errors, this is not a report).

App developed with Unity 5.3.1, already available with almost the same code on Android/iOS, built without error with VS Community 2015, and Windows Certification kit 10 successful on "Test/gameName.appx". Uploaded "gameName.appxupload" and got the pre-processing certification error. I'm stuck here !

• Edited by ChaosVision Monday, March 14, 2016 12:13 AM
    Monday, March 14, 2016 12:12 AM
  • Hello all,

If you are still experiencing this issue, please create a request with us here through your developer account so we may assist you appropriately. Thank you!

Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:36 PM
  • Thank you, request created (#1331929227) !

Still stuck on the same problem for now !

Friday, March 18, 2016 11:33 AM