Customizing a main Visual Studio context menu and getting the changes automatically applied to its sons RRS feed

• Question

• Hi to all,
    I'm new to the Visual Studio Extensions and therefore my apologies if I'm asking something very stupid.
    I need to add my own command along with the other default breakpoint commands like "Location...", "Condition...", "Hit Count..." and so on.
    Thanks to VSCTPowerToy and EnableVSIPLogging I've discovered that VS shows these commands in three different places: IDM_BREAKPOINT_CONTEXT, IDM_BREAKPOINTS_WINDOW_CONTEXT and IDM_BREAKPOINT_SUBMENU. All of them seem to be parented to IDG_BREAKPOINT_CONTEXT_MODIFY.
    I want to directly modify this last one and get the changes applied also to its three sons instead of going to work separately with every son.
    Below is my custom vsct, it works but I'm not sure if my implementation is right:

<Commands package="guidMyPkg">
     <Buttons>
      <Button guid="guidMyCmdSet" id="MyBtnID" priority="0x0000" type="Button">
    	<Parent guid="guidVSDebugGroup" id="IDG_BREAKPOINT_CONTEXT_MODIFY"/>
    	<Strings>
              <ButtonText>My command text</ButtonText>
            </Strings>
      </Button>
     </Buttons>
    </Commands>

1- I've read in more places that I should always include a group and that my control should be a son of this group. The group should then be a son of the target VS element. I tried to follow this pattern with the below code, but I only got unexpected behaviours...

<Commands package="guidMyPkg">
     <Groups>
       <Group guid="guidMyCmdSet" id="MyMenuGroup" priority="0x0000">
       </Group>
     </Groups>
     <Buttons>
          <Parent guid="guidMyCmdSet" id="MyMenuGroup"/>
          <Strings>
          </Strings>
      </Button>
     </Buttons>
    </Commands>