Beginner Needs Help with a Question RRS feed

• Question

• Hello those who are reading, I am a beginner in programmer and currently frequent in C#. I am working on building a cross-platform mobile application and I am confused on what to do. I know what I want my application to do and I am done with making the sketches and connecting them. Now I do not know how to proceed. ANY HELP/ADVICE WILL BE VERY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU.
    Saturday, December 31, 2016 5:46 AM

Answers

• Thank you very much for your response.

No problemo and I'm not the authority on such things either. And typically I edit posts as I think about things over time so they become altered from what I originally write as both posts so far have been.

La vida loca

• Edited by Mr. Monkeyboy Saturday, December 31, 2016 6:34 AM
    • Marked as answer by Syntaxity Saturday, December 31, 2016 7:40 PM
    Saturday, December 31, 2016 6:22 AM
  • Hello,

A good place to start is to look into Xamarin 

Build apps with native UI using Xamarin in Visual Studio

Or Telerik AppBuilder

Please remember to mark the replies as answers if they help and unmark them if they provide no help, this will help others who are looking for solutions to the same or similar problem. Contact via my Twitter (Karen Payne) or Facebook (Karen Payne) via my MSDN profile but will not answer coding question on either.
    VB Forums - moderator
    profile for Karen Payne on Stack Exchange, a network of free, community-driven Q&A sites

Saturday, December 31, 2016 4:29 PM

All replies

• Hello those who are reading, I am a beginner in programmer and currently frequent in C#. I am working on building a cross-platform mobile application and I am confused on what to do. I know what I want my application to do and I am done with making the sketches and connecting them. Now I do not know how to proceed. ANY HELP/ADVICE WILL BE VERY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU.