none
How to overrule Mistake in Settings

    Question

  • Hi there

    During one of the last deployment processes we've made a false indication to the in app offers. instead of "forever" we defined the period of validity with 14 days. It doesn't seem to be overruled by a new release. How can we give our user the right to use it forever now?

    Or is there a possibility to return bought apps as you can do it at Google or Apple? 

    THX

    Friday, January 17, 2014 5:33 AM

Answers