App successfully passed certification to be included in the Windows Phone Store., still not showing in the store . RRS feed

• Question

• I have received notification that my app  has successfully passed certification to be included in the Windows Phone Store. But I don't  find it in store with  public link . Can you tell me why it is not found on the market ? . How do I fix it ?

• Edited by hoang vu1 Thursday, April 2, 2015 5:11 AM
    Thursday, April 2, 2015 5:10 AM

All replies

• It may take time before your app displays in the store. Sometimes it can take as long as a few days, though usually the app shows up within a few hours.

I'm a self-taught noob amateur. Please take this into account when responding to my posts or when taking advice from me.

• Proposed as answer by pumpkinszwan Thursday, April 2, 2015 5:59 AM
    Thursday, April 2, 2015 5:59 AM
  • I'm facing the same problem. When I use the link from details section and try to install from it, I had an 80073cf9 error. It has been 2 days, normally my previous app took only 30min to make it visible in Store search. So I tried unpublish and republish the app, but no luck.

Here is the link to my app http://www.windowsphone.com/s?appid=a5847b8b-00d2-4af4-8493-8c71e882c19a
    Have a nice day.

Want to create Fantasy Game :)

Thursday, April 2, 2015 9:38 AM
  • 80073cf9 error is nothing to do with publishing.

2 days is not unusual for publishing, especially considering that it takes time for apps to roll out into all of the international markets.

I'm a self-taught noob amateur. Please take this into account when responding to my posts or when taking advice from me.

Thursday, April 2, 2015 11:19 AM
  • There is a problem admit it

http://www.windowscentral.com/windows-phone-store-appears-be-stuck-today

Want to create Fantasy Game :)

Friday, April 3, 2015 4:22 AM