A4Swift Error RRS feed

• Question

• Hi, I'm new to A4Swift, but have some experience on Biztalk for regular messages.  I installed A4Swift for Biztalk 2013 R2 and followed the steps described in Microsoft tutorial: https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/ee350674.aspx. First I got an error on validating the sample flat file MT103_Sample.txt because there were two nodes (MAC: & PAC:) in the trailer not specified in MT103.xsd. So I removed them and everything seemed working fine. The validating instance parsed the sample file properly. I then created a flat file receiving port with Swift Disassembler and a sending port with PassThruTransmit pipeline, to my surprise the output is a unparsed message:

<?xml version="1.0"?>
    -<UnParsedMessage>
    <![CDATA[{1:F01BOFAUSNYJXXX4321000123}{2:I103BANKDEFFAXXXN2020}{3:{103:CAD}}{4: :20:NY20040126000111 :23B:CRED :32A:040116USD1000000,00 :50K:/987654321 Big Deal Real Estate Madison Avenue New York, NY USA :57A:/654321 NOSCATTT :59:/1234567890123 I. Buy Buildings 200 Front Street Toronto, Ontario Canada :70:re real estate purchase 10000 King Street East Toronto :71A:OUR -}{5:{CHK:123456789012}{SYS:1231313}{TNG:}{PDE:12345}{DLM:}}]]>
    </UnParsedMessage>

If I set the sending pipeline to XMLTransmit I would get this error:

A message sent to adapter "FILE" on send port "MT103_XML_SendPort" with URI "C:\Biztalk\Swift\OutBound\%MessageID%.xml" is suspended. 
     Error details: There was a failure executing the send pipeline: "Microsoft.BizTalk.DefaultPipelines.XMLTransmit, Microsoft.BizTalk.DefaultPipelines, Version=3.0.1.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35" Source: "XML assembler" Send Port: "MT103_XML_SendPort" URI: "C:\Biztalk\Swift\OutBound\%MessageID%.xml" Reason: This Assembler cannot retrieve a document specification using this type: "UnParsedMessage".   
     MessageId:  {8F528A9A-6EF2-4CE2-8B83-9AFE758C3B39}
     InstanceID: {9F3B5BF1-DECB-40AE-B3BA-727E54AD50E1}