Transfer.TransferData fails with tables with ErrorCode column RRS feed

• Question

• I'm very new to working SMO, so forgive me if I'm doing something blatantly wrong. 

We are working on doing a slow migration of client's from one deployment to another of our CRM 2011 product. We've decided to code this process using SMO however I'm running into an issue with the transfer process. The code is very basic/straightforward. 

var transfer = new Transfer(sourceDatabase);
    transfer.DestinationServer = destinationSMOServer.Name;
    transfer.DestinationDatabase = destinationDeploymentOrganization.DatabaseName;
    transfer.DestinationLoginSecure = destinationSqlServer.pareto_DirectConnectionAuthenticatonMethod.Value != 586470001; //Option for windows auth or SQL auth

if (!transfer.DestinationLoginSecure)
    {
    	transfer.DestinationLogin = username;
    	transfer.DestinationPassword = password;
    }
    transfer.CopyAllObjects = true;
    transfer.CopyAllUsers = true;
    transfer.Options.WithDependencies = true;
    transfer.CopySchema = true;
    transfer.CopyData = true;
    transfer.PrefetchObjects = true;
    transfer.TemporaryPackageDirectory = "C:\\logs\\";
    transfer.Options.ContinueScriptingOnError = true;

_tracingManager.Trace("Transfer Source: {0}SourceServer: {1}{0}SourceDatabase: {2}{0}", Environment.NewLine, transfer.Database.Name, transfer.Database.Parent.Name);
    _tracingManager.Trace("Transfer Destination: {0}DestinationServer: {1}{0}DestinationDatabase: {2}{0}DestinationLoginSecure: {3}{0}", Environment.NewLine, transfer.DestinationServer, transfer.DestinationDatabase, transfer.DestinationLoginSecure);

var destinationDeploymentService = Utils.DeploymentUtils.CreateDeploymentService(organizationService, destinationDeployment);
    try
    {
    	var destinationDb = new Database(destinationSMOServer, destinationDeploymentOrganization.DatabaseName);
    	destinationDb.Create();

//foreach( var scrrrr in transfer.ScriptTransfer())