locked
Prevent Settings restore on reinstall RRS feed

  • Question

  • The Store restores settings on a reinstall. Not good. I need my app to check settings on load relating to "fist use" etc. Is there any way to suppress this "feature"? / Or save my settings somewhere else rather that local settings (making sure they are not restored)...?

    Thanks

    Friday, March 4, 2016 7:29 PM