none
Recover Deleted Items RRS feed

  • Question

  • In Outlook when I delete an email and then go into "Recover Deleted Items" and also delete it from there, the screen says that the item will be deleted permanently, I click on OK.  Then, the item mysteriously makes it's way to someone else in the organization who can do whatever they want with it.  How do I stop this?  Has the company installed spyware on my computer?  How would I know? 
    Monday, June 30, 2014 9:58 PM