Comment about meaning of "beginners" and help with program RRS feed

• Question

• I AM a beginner, unlike most of those who seem to post here.  I am wondering when Small Basic is actually going to be released to the general public and ACTUAL beginners, i. e. those who have absolutely no or very little programming experience such as myself.  I know this forum is a MSDN forum, so it caters to those who are probably experienced and professional programmers.  And it seems that is whom primarily posts here.
    A reference manual, beyond the getting started guide and the Intellisence guide, that is geared towards actual an BEGINNER:

Main Entry:
    be·gin·ner           Listen to the pronunciation of beginner
    Pronunciation:
    \bi-ˈgi-nər, bē-\
    Function:
    noun
    Date:
    14th century
    : one that begins something ; especially : an inexperienced person

and that gives definitions and explanations of how all aspects of the language works needs to be published.  This should be your priority before creating a reference about APIs and other such things, geared toward highly experienced programmers for them to tweak the language.  So far there is no explanation how to use stacks, arrays, and other aspects of the program.

For example, in your FAQ.  The first three entries are actually speaking to begginners.  Then you start discussing the relationship of Small Basic to other Basics, Small Basics, VB.net, imperitives, types, libraries, KPLs etc. that the begginner has never heard of.  Your
    FAQ is geared toward the developers not the begginners.

So I ask you.  Is this really going to be for actual BEGGINNERS, (or the perjoritive "newbie" if you wish) or just something for you developers to mess around with?