PowerPivot Relationship-Pivot Table Not working as one would think RRS feed

• Question

• I am hoping someone can help me understand something.  I am new to PowerPivot and have been reviewing PowerPivot tutorials, reviewing Blogs & the Forum topics and maybe I am just not understanding why my powerpivot is not working as one would think it should.  I have a one to many relationship power pivot.  Two Tables (table one "Scoring") (table two "Insurance") 

=================================================

Table one "Scoring" fields

Key Id Score
    1 0.92
    2 1.03
    3 1.17

=========================================================

Table Two "Insurance" fields

KeyId        Division           Segment             Quoted          Sold           Not Sold

1               Midwest           Middle                 1                   1

2               Midwest           Middle                 1                                        1

3               West                Middle                 1                   1

4               West                 Middle                1                    1

======================================================

I created a pivot Table:

I used the "Division" field from the "Insurance" Table as the Slicer and/or Report filter

I added "Division" field from the "Insurance" table as the "Row"

I add to the "Values" section in the pivot the following fields: 

From "Insurance"Table, set to sum:  Sold, Not Sold

From "Scoring" Table set to sum:  Score

What I get is this:

==================================================

Sold             Not Sold                  Score

Midwest                           1                     1                           4.14

West                                2                                                 4.14

Total                                3                     1                           4.14

===================================================