How can I parse the selection of a ComboBox to a ExpressionTextBox? RRS feed

• Question

• Hello, I'm a freshman of WF 4.0. And now I'm trying to write some custom activities. I want to parse a combobox's selection(a string) to a ExpressionTextBox instead of typing it into ExpressionTextBox. But I don't know how to do it. Can anyone help me? Here is my designer:
    <sap:ActivityDesigner x:Class="FDActivityLibrary.FaultFactActivityDesigner"
        xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/winfx/2006/xaml/presentation"
        xmlns:x="http://schemas.microsoft.com/winfx/2006/xaml"
        xmlns:sap="clr-namespace:System.Activities.Presentation;assembly=System.Activities.Presentation"
        xmlns:sapv="clr-namespace:System.Activities.Presentation.View;assembly=System.Activities.Presentation"
        xmlns:sapc="clr-namespace:System.Activities.Presentation.Converters;assembly=System.Activities.Presentation"
        xmlns:s="clr-namespace:System;assembly=mscorlib" mc:Ignorable="d" xmlns:d="http://schemas.microsoft.com/expression/blend/2008" xmlns:mc="http://schemas.openxmlformats.org/markup-compatibility/2006" d:DesignHeight="89" d:DesignWidth="201"
        xmlns:c="clr-namespace:FDActivityLibrary">
        <sap:ActivityDesigner.Resources>
            <c:EmployeeArr x:Key="EmpCols"/>
            <sapc:ArgumentToExpressionConverter x:Key="ArgumentToExpressionConverter"/>
            <DataTemplate x:Key="Collapsed">
                <StackPanel>
                    <TextBlock>This is the collapsed view</TextBlock>

</StackPanel>
            </DataTemplate>
            <DataTemplate x:Key="Expanded">
                <StackPanel>
                    <ComboBox x:Name="cmb"
                              Margin="8,8,8,7.04"
                              ItemsSource="{StaticResource EmpCols}"
                              DisplayMemberPath="Name"
                              SelectedValuePath="EmpID"
                              SelectionChanged="cmb_SelectionChanged" />