none
what is debugging + why is my media player being debugged RRS feed

• Question

• this is a new project and the first thing it said when trying to play the instructions in media player ,media player needed to be debugged and i don't bloody know what is going on as i have tried everything to uninstall visual studio,and could not.  so i tried to start at the beginning and try and learn and i went to the visual basic site and like every other time it would stop and tell me something i did not know but now my media player won't play the instructions unless it is debugged .  I know all this might be impossible to understand for someone that does not have my disability ,but all iwant is for my computer stop telling the servers i am a professional developer,and gives me so much ____ that i can not comprehend (excuse my french/) but it is driving me mad, well at least'  madder, than microsoft has driven me these past mon ths . so can i get help to uninstall visual studioi as all i getr when i try is '  that there has been an error and can't uninstall
    Alex MacDonald
    Sunday, November 7, 2010 7:01 PM

Answers

All replies

• Hi coolpolitealex,

Thank you for posting.

When did any issue occur? During development or installing VS?

Based on your description, your issue might be caused by your program.

If yes, I would recommend that you could consult your concern in development forum.

C#: http://social.msdn.microsoft.com/Forums/en/csharpgeneral/threads

VB: http://social.msdn.microsoft.com/Forums/en/vbgeneral/threads

Regards,

Larcolais

Please remember to mark the replies as answers if they help and unmark them if they provide no help.
    Welcome to the All-In-One Code Framework! If you have any feedback, please tell us.
    • Proposed as answer by myjin Wednesday, November 10, 2010 11:34 AM
    • Marked as answer by Larcolais Gong Friday, November 12, 2010 5:11 AM
    Wednesday, November 10, 2010 3:03 AM