Azure Stream analytics error RRS feed

• Question

• Hello,

I have been working with stream analytics since 4 months and the major problem which I have been facing is I am not to debug the errors occurring when stream analytics job fail. Right now the error which I got while running it is: 

Stream Analytics job status changed for last user action [Start job 'iot01summary'] 

This stream analytics was working smoothly previously but as per my requirement I edited my query and then again started it and then I got above mentioned error. The query is:

--Ouery for hour 
    WITH [data] AS

SELECT 
            cast(BoardId as NVARCHAR(MAX)) as 'DeviceId', 
    cast(SensorId as NVARCHAR(MAX)) as 'SensorId',
    cast(SensorType as NVARCHAR(MAX)) as 'SensorType',
    System.timestamp as 'Datetime',
    AVG(cast(SensorValue as Float)) as 'Average',
    MAX(cast(SensorValue as Float)) as 'Maximum',
    MIN(cast(SensorValue as Float)) as 'Minimum',
    COUNT(*) as 'Sum',
    SensorDataType,
    Substring(System.TIMESTAMP,0,9) as 'date1',
    Substring(System.TIMESTAMP,11,11) as 'time1'
    FROM
    iot01input 
    GROUP BY 
    SensorId,BoardId,SensorType,SensorDataType, TumblingWindow(Hour,1)
    )

SELECT
    INTO
    iot01sqlhour
    FROM
    [data]

-- Query for day
    SELECT 
    cast(BoardId as NVARCHAR(MAX)) as 'DeviceId', 
    cast(SensorId as NVARCHAR(MAX)) as 'SensorId',
    cast(SensorType as NVARCHAR(MAX)) as 'SensorType',
    System.timestamp as 'Datetime',
    AVG(cast(SensorValue as Float)) as 'Average',
    MAX(cast(SensorValue as Float)) as 'Maximum',
    MIN(cast(SensorValue as Float)) as 'Minimum'
    INTO 
    iot01sqlday
    FROM
    iot01input 
    GROUP BY 
    SensorId,BoardId,SensorType, TumblingWindow(Day,1)
     Please help me reagarding this issue.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 8:51 AM

Answers