OrderedTest in visual studio 2013 RRS feed

• Question

• Hi All,

Please help as i'm new to visual studio 2013. I can run any unit test individually but when i try to run ordered test it given me following error:

Result1 Name: 001- SampleTest1 (SampleOrderedtest)
    Result1 Outcome: Failed
    Result1 Duration: 0:00:00
    Result1 Message: Class Initialization method TestWorkflowService.WorkflowServiceCases.ClassInit threw exception. System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly 'Sample.SoapBindings.XmlSerializers' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified..
    Result1 StackTrace:
    at System.Xml.Serialization.TempAssembly.LoadGeneratedAssembly(Type type, String defaultNamespace, XmlSerializerImplementation& contract)
       at System.Xml.Serialization.XmlSerializer.FromMappings(XmlMapping[] mappings, Type type)
       at System.Web.Services.Protocols.SoapClientType..ctor(Type type)
       at System.Web.Services.Protocols.SoapHttpClientProtocol..ctor()
       at com.quark.qpp.core.security.service.remote.SessionService..ctor()
     --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
        at System.RuntimeTypeHandle.CreateInstance(RuntimeType type, Boolean publicOnly, Boolean noCheck, Boolean& canBeCached, RuntimeMethodHandleInternal& ctor, Boolean& bNeedSecurityCheck)
       at System.RuntimeType.CreateInstanceSlow(Boolean publicOnly, Boolean skipCheckThis, Boolean fillCache, StackCrawlMark& stackMark)
       at System.RuntimeType.CreateInstanceDefaultCtor(Boolean publicOnly, Boolean skipCheckThis, Boolean fillCache, StackCrawlMark& stackMark)
       at System.Activator.CreateInstance(Type type, Boolean nonPublic)

Is there any configuration level change that i'm missing. Thanks in advance.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:26 AM

Answers

• Hi Dinesh,