none
Powershell C#- Loop through a csv file and take action RRS feed

• Question

• I am not a programmer, just trying to grab code from here and there to enable or disable skypeB users in bulk to make the job a bit easier and faster.

wrote the code below, but lines 41-43 are not working in the script. They work individually if I run them from the ps> prompt.

Any help will be appreciated. Script is still not completed do do other things as well. Hopefully when completed, I can post the final script here :?) don't pay any attention to the commented lines, that is just information to keep me calm...

#sAMAccountName,mail,msRTCSIPLine,ConferencingPolicy,RegistrarPool,LineURI,sipaddress,action

$UserList = Import-CSV "$PSScriptRoot\Skypebuserlist.csv"

#$category = "user"
    #$name = "uid"
    #$data = "sharifm*"
    #$attributes = @("givenName", "mail", "manager")
    #$attributes = @("mail","givenName","sn","msRTCSIP-Line","uid")
    #$attribute ="givenName"

##$Header =  $attributes -join','
    #Write-Host $Header
    #$lines = @()
    #$lines += $Header

#$results = @()

foreach ($user in $UserList) {
        Write-Host ("The User {0} with Phone ({1}) and Action = {2}" -f $user.sAMAccountName, $user.mail, $user.RegistrarPool, $user.sipaddress, $user.ConferencingPolicy, $user.msRTCSIPLine, $user.action)

$poolName = (Get-CsUser | Group-Object RegistrarPool | sort-object count | select-object -first 1).Name

if ($user.action -eq "disable")
        {
            Write-Host "disable account"
            Write-Host Get-CsUser $user.sAMAccountName
            if (Get-CsUser $user.sAMAccountName){
                disable-CsUser $user.sAMAccountName
            }
            else
            {
                Write-Host "not found"
            }
        }
        else
        {
            Write-Host ("Enable account for POOL {0} " -f $poolName)
            if ($user.msRTCSIPLine) {
                Write-Host "has phone"