none
column 'pkJudge' does not belong to table Table RRS feed

• Question

• I am new to this typed/untyped dataset concept. I don't know exactly where I have to look for.
    Error is

Column 'pkJudge' does not belong to table Table.

at System.Data.DataRow.GetDataColumn(String columnName)

at System.Data.DataRow.set_Item(String columnName, Object value)

at ReadyCollect.CaseEntry.S_GetJudges(Int32 courtID)

at ReadyCollect.CaseEntry.S_GetExistCaseInfo()

at ReadyCollect.CaseEntry.CaseReminder_HoldCase()

at ReadyCollect.CaseEntry.btnSave_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)

It occurs in the following code fragment. Any Ideas ?

Private Sub S_GetJudges(ByVal courtID As Integer)
    ' Load the list of judges
    Dim JudgeSet As New DataSet
    Dim dv As System.Data.DataView
    Dim DAl As New DataAccessLayer
    Dim pfkCourt As Integer = CourtDDL.SelectedValue
    If ClientKey > 0 And pfkCourt > 0 Then
    JudgeSet = DAl.GetJudgespkJudgesJudgeNamefkCourt(ClientKey, pfkCourt)
    JudgeDataTable = JudgeSet.Tables(0)
    Dim dr As System.Data.DataRow
    dr = JudgeDataTable.NewRow()
    dr("pkJudge") = "0"
    dr("Judge Name") = "(Select a Judge)"
    JudgeDataTable.Rows.Add(dr)
    JudgeDDL.SelectedValue = 0
    JudgeDDL.DataSource = JudgeDataTable.DefaultView
    dv = JudgeDataTable.DefaultView
    dv.Sort ="pkJudge ASC"
    JudgeDDL.DataBind()
    End If
    End Sub

And the dataaccess method that is called in the code fragment is below.
    Now JudgeDataTable is declared as

Private JudgeDataTable As System.Data.DataTable on top of the page .
    Rest is in the code fragment as I posted above.

'Retreives fields pkJudge and [Judge Name] from the table Judges where field fkCourt is equal to fkCourt

Public Function GetJudgespkJudgesJudgeNamefkCourt(ByVal ClientKey As Integer, ByVal fkCourt As Integer) As DataSet
    Dim db As Database = DatabaseFactory.CreateDatabase()
    Dim sqlCommand As String = "USP_DISPLAYJUDGESPKJUDGEJUDGENAMEFKCOURT"