Compile error on MFC/CLR app RRS feed

• Question

• Hi, I'm new to Visual c++ and am currently making one of my first programs. I'm trying to use the CCriticalSection and CSingleLock classes in this program, and to do so, I know I need to include <afxmt.h>.

Well, when I try to compile my program for debug, I get all kinds of errors like this:  I duno why I get them, but if some1 could please help me fix the problem, I would greatly appreciate it.

------ Build started: Project: Dales Name Genz0r Beta, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------

Compiling...

stdafx.cpp

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\mfc\afxv_w32.h(194) : error C3641: 'DrawState' : invalid calling convention '__stdcall ' for function compiled with /clr:pure or /clr:safe

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\mfc\afxv_w32.h(208) : error C3641: 'DrawStatusText' : invalid calling convention '__stdcall ' for function compiled with /clr:pure or /clr:safe

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\winbase.h(1849) : error C3641: 'FreeResource' : invalid calling convention '__stdcall ' for function compiled with /clr:pure or /clr:safe

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\mfc\afxv_w32.h(222) : error C3641: 'UnlockResource' : invalid calling convention '__stdcall ' for function compiled with /clr:pure or /clr:safe

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\mfc\afx.h(642) : warning C4561: '__fastcall' incompatible with the '/clr' option: converting to '__stdcall'

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\mfc\afx.h(1171) : error C2143: syntax error : missing '}' before 'generic'

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\mfc\afx.h(1171) : error C2059: syntax error : 'generic'

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\mfc\afx.h(1178) : error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '}'

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Platform SDK\Include\mfc\afx.h(1178) : error C2238: unexpected token(s) preceding ';'