none
Problems insert USQL

Question

• Hi,

I am new in USQL and I have problems when I try insert data in a table previously created. My query is this:

@searchlog = 
        EXTRACT 
        Id_Pregunta_Informe int,
        Id_Tipo int,
        Texto1 string,
        Texto2 string,
        Texto3 string,
        Texto_Aclaratorio string,
        Pag int,
        Orden int,
        Nombre string,
        Cadena int,
        Color string,
        Obligatoria int,
        Nivel int,
        Sin_Calculo int,
        Nombre_Nivel string,
        Is_Pregunta string,
        Valoracion float,
        Tipo string,
        Valortxt string,
        Valor float,
        Id_Respuesta int,
        ErrorFatal int,
        Peso float,
        Clave float,
        Estudio string,
        Turno string,
        Fecha DateTime,
        Plataforma string,
        Agente string,
        Proveedor string,
        Servicio string,
        Periodo float,
        Ola string,
        Mes string,
        Horario string,
        Control string,
        Tipologia string,
        Llamada string,
        Rechazado string,
        Bimestre string,
        Supervisor string,
        Id int
        FROM @"/Samples/Informe_resumen.txt"
        USING Extractors.Text();

//Insert it into a previously created table
    INSERT INTO [Informes].[dbo].[Informe_resumen]
    SELECT *
    FROM @searchlog;

The error is while running:

<label class="msportalfx-text-label" data-bind="text: titleLabel" style="font-family:az_ea_font, wf_segoe-ui_normal, 'Segoe UI', 'Segoe WP', Tahoma, Arial, sans-serif;line-height:normal;text-transform:uppercase;color:#2d3239;">ERROR</label>
    VertexFailedFast. Vertex failure triggered quick job abort. Vertex failed: SV1_Extract_Partition[0][0] with error: Vertex user code error.