none
Read a HTML file using Application.GetResourceStream is always null

问题

• Hello

i'm developing a WP7 app and i need to invoke a javascript function using webBrowser.I try to do this:

How to: Display Static Web Content Using the WebBrowser Control for Windows Phone

when i use a html file in in

SaveFilesToIsoStore()

the result of this

StreamResourceInfo sr = Application.GetResourceStream(new Uri(f, UriKind.Relative));

is always null :(

I set the build Action of myfile.html with Content and Always Copy.

When i try this using a txt file the sr is not null. But i want a html file, beacause i need invoke a javascript funtion inside them.

Why cannot read the html file?

2012年3月6日 23:10

全部回复

• I'm no expert on ISO storage but if you put the code into debug mode you may be able to figure this out...  Put a break point on the BinaryWriter and note the filename.  But also note just above that there is a directory that is created.  Note that as well. 

//Get the IsoStore.
            IsolatedStorageFile isoStore = IsolatedStorageFile.GetUserStoreForApplication();

//Re-create the directory structure.
            for (int i = 0; i < dirsPath.Length - 1; i++)
            {
                strBaseDir = System.IO.Path.Combine(strBaseDir, dirsPath[i]);
                isoStore.CreateDirectory(strBaseDir);
            }

//Remove the existing file.
            if (isoStore.FileExists(fileName))
            {
                isoStore.DeleteFile(fileName);
            }

//Write the file.
            using (BinaryWriter bw = new BinaryWriter(isoStore.CreateFile(fileName)))
            {
                bw.Write(data);
                bw.Close();
            }