none
A field or property with the name 'USER_COMMENT' was not found on the selected data source

Question

• Please Please help. I am new to Visual Studio and web programming. I'm trying to modify code created by another programmer. 

This program sits on Sharepoint, user enters a product number, program goes to a SQLserver pl/sql procedure to grab the data and displays it back to the screen in a table type of display.   

I'm getting this error:

A field or property with the name 'USER_COMMENT' was not found on the selected data source. 
    Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code. 

Exception Details: System.Web.HttpException: A field or property with the name 'USER_COMMENT' was not found on the selected data source.

Source Error: 

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.  

Stack Trace: 

[HttpException (0x80004005): A field or property with the name 'USER_COMMENT' was not found on the selected data source.]
       System.Web.UI.WebControls.BoundField.GetValue(Control controlContainer) +1788095
       System.Web.UI.WebControls.BoundField.OnDataBindField(Object sender, EventArgs e) +67
       System.Web.UI.Control.OnDataBinding(EventArgs e) +91

Here is the SQLServer procedure selecting the data:

ALTER PROCEDURE [dbo].[sp_IndBOM]