none
Temporarily disable workflow

    Question

  • Hi,

    I am using SharePoint Designer and I have a workflow associated to a list.  How do I temporarily turn of the workflow (without deleting it) so I can make changes to the list.  I don't want the workflow to send out emails while I am making changes.  Thank you so much! 

    Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:01 AM

Answers