none
How i can insert a table in access cell

Question

• Friends i am new to Ms access.

I have a problem.

I need to transfer an excel file in access table

Now i have two problem

No 1 :

Their are some merged cells which contain more than 256 charector. it may be 700 or 800 charector.

Now i want to manually copy that text and paste in Access table.  How i can do it and what setting it needs.

Problem No 2 :

In some of the cells in excel file, a table (Ms-Word table) exist.  In some places table is 5 x 4, in some places 10 x 8.  that means size of table is not certain.

How i can take these tables in access table.  

Example  :

jl jl;dsk f;lsdmad. ka.df adjfklajf  adkjfsh ;lana alkjds alsjdlkasj das ads ads akdlja c nzxcnzmcn  zxchjk m n.nm,nzn .zn .m,zxnc mznclksjdf sdfnbsd fjnd d.dfj adkfj d/kfk ad/ ad/dfk a/aaf /adxxxxx  x x x x xkxj zj f.gjkf;dlgs sd.f,msd fsd,/fmn sd/f,msd s/fgjs d/g jdfgkdfjg fgng mnfmsngs,gm f,.gn mngmdfngkjf nfmnfmsnf ,sfhsj dfh.sfjsd lkj sjsfnsfh ;jh;fs lsfjd;l fs;lfjs;dfj s;slkjfs sdfj s;dlfjsdlfjsdl ;sldfj sdmlsj;lfdj ;lsdjf sdfjs d;lfjsdf jsd,fnsdf. sdfjksd f.sdfjsdl/ fjsdfj sdlfj sdf.;jsdfkjsdf; sdsd.fljds;fl sdfjlsd;fljskfposd df.,jgkutgiosefds.vk s;sfdg s.jsdnfjsd ;sdfkhfsds;dfj; fklsdf ;sdlfj ;dlfjk sd;ljf sdfljsdflsd fds;lf sjdfdufje fsdfjsd fafkljsd';oir dgj d;gjs'tu mncv /cvlk dsf hdsfhds sdfnsdfn;bliuds;fgnsdmnfvivhcdg;rg,mb;bvnidfg .lsarkoewgnbnvb shflfjgsd;fpspdigsnfds lksf

skfdj skj .sf s.jdch  mxcvnsnv;lkj svn.s,djkfks ,dfnksdjf .sdkjfsdkfjmk[aifafns,mfnsd'

dksjfksdjfk  sd fsdfsfh skdfksdjf.

Deatils are given below :

Description

Recorded in SBook (In Days)

Proper calculation should be (In Days)

Balance as on 31.12.2007

Addition for the year  2008  ,   30 days

Balance

(sorry for the text i cant send real text)

Please help as soon as possible.

Thanks

Wednesday, February 06, 2013 5:04 AM

All replies

• Access does not have cells.