none
Deleting Users

Answers

All replies

  • Content will be available in the respective site and it can accessed by other users based on their permissions levels.


    My Blog- http://www.sharepoint-journey.com| Twitter
    If a post answers your question, please click "Mark As Answer" on that post and "Vote as Helpful


    Monday, January 13, 2014 6:07 AM
  • Perfect! I was told that if a person's account is deleted (because they have left the company) then the content they own/uploaded would have to be transferred to another active user otherwise the content would be deleted or not be available.
    Monday, January 13, 2014 6:39 AM